Olive Green hotel restaurant

Politique de confidentialité

Politique suppression & Politique de garantie

La politique suppression et de garantie varient selon vos choix de plans de tarif:

"La suppression libre" ne requiert aucun paiement, et vous ne devez rien payer, jusqu'à un (2) jours avant votre arrivée. Pour annuler le jour d'arrivée ou si vous ne vous présentez pas,vous sera débité 100% le prix de la première nuit de séjour.

"Non-remboursable" signifie que le prix total sera chargé le même jour de la réservation, et la suppression ne sera pas remboursable.

Politique des enfants

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants avec moins de 6 ans. Les enfants âgés entre 6 et 12 ans payent 10 EUROS chaque nuit. Ceux avec plus de 12 ans payent le même prix des adultes.

Horaire de check in: 14:00
Horaire de check out: 12:00

L'hôtel Olive Green respecte votre privacy et s'engage à la préserver. L'hôtel Olive Green ne vend, ni loue ou révèle aucune de vos informations à d'autres personnes,sauf dans le cas que cela soit requis par la loi. Cette déclaration de confidentialité de l'hôtel Olive Green utilise la collection des donnés sur le site de l'hôtel Olive Green Hotel. Nous vous prions de lire la déclaration de confidentialité de l'hôtel Olive Green ci-dessous pour en savoir plus à propos du site Olive Green Hotel et des services particulières que vous pourriez utiliser.Le site internet Olive Green Hotel est généralement un site d'audience, conçu pour les usagers de tout âge. Les informations personnelles des usagers peuvent être collectées,utilisées et divulguées de la manière décrite dans la déclaration de confidentialité.

Types d'Informations rassemblées

Il y a trois types primaires d'informations fournis par les clients de l'hôtel Olive Green. Les définitions et les traitements de ces types sont les suivants:

Informations financières – informations de payement rassemblées pendant le procès de réservation en ligne et la demande de réservation,y compris les numéros des cartes de crédit,les institutions financières et les dates d'expiration sont considérées financières. Ces informations ne sont distribuées dans aucune circonstance.

Informations personnelles - Les donnés que le client fournit à Olive Green à travers des différents moyens de communication sont considérés des informations personnelles qui sont conservées et dirigées par l'usage interne de Lato Boutique Hotel. Les informations personnelles incluent; nom, adresse,numéro de téléphone, numéro de fax, adresse e-mail, aussi bien que des questions avec leurs réponses sur des enquêtes pour s'inscrire. Ces informations ne sont pas divulguées sauf dans le cas où la loi le demande.

Sécurité

Nous ramassons les informations afin de servir nos buts de business et être conformes à nos obligations légales. Nous sauvegardons les informations personnellement identifiables de nos clients en utilisant des standard industriels. Bien que la "sécurité garantie" n'existe pas ni sur l'internet ni ailleurs, nous faisons des efforts commercialement raisonnables pour rendre notre collection d'informations compatible avec la loi.

Couramment, notre site internet utilise une variété de différentes mesures de sécurité conçues pour protéger des informations personnellement identifiables de l'accès d'usagers non autorisés à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de l'entreprise, y compris le cryptage de 128-bit basé sur un certificat numérique Classe 3 émis par Verisign Inc. Cela permit l'usage de “Secure Sockets Layer”, qui est un méthode pour crypter des données. Cela protège les informations confidentielles,comme le numéro de carte de crédit et les formulaires en ligne , de la perte,du mauvais usage,de l'interception et du piratage.

Nous faisons des efforts commercialement raisonnables pour créer et maintenir les "fire walls" et d'autres sauvegardes appropriés pour assurer que nous contrôlons les informations, qui ne sont utilisées que si nous en donnons le permis sur les bases de cette politique,et que les informations ne sont pas modifiées ni détruites. Nos mesures de protection de la privacy nous aident à maintenir des informations soignées, à jour, complètes et concernées pour nos fins de business.

Notre système de communication, de logiciel et pratiques des bases de données ont été conçues pour nous aider à soutenir l'authenticité,l'intégrité et la confidentialité. Bien que nous nous efforçons pour maintenir la sécurité des données quand ils sont transmis à travers d'autres moyens numériques de communication, nous ne garantissons pas la sécurité des données pendant cette transmission. Les troisièmes parties des sites Web auxquels on a accès à travers des liens, des bannières et d'autres pièces de connexion électronique sur notre site Web ont des conditions de privacy séparées et des mesures de sécurité différentes. Nous ne pouvons pas contrôler ces troisièmes parties des sites web et nous n'en avons aucune responsabilité pour les politiques et les mesures de sécurité utilisées par des troisièmes parties sur leur site web. Ces troisième parties des sites web ont leur contenu,publicité, bannières web, liens, sponsors, partenaires et connections sur lesquelles nous n'avons aucun contrôle ni responsabilité. Nous vous encourageons à contacter ces troisièmes parties pour leur demander des questions à propos des conditions d'usages,de privacy, politiques et mesures de sécurité avant de donner vos informations personnelles sur ces sites web. Nous ne soutenons pas ni approuvons le contenu,les conditions d'usages,la politique de privacy,la publicité ou les sponsors de tous ces sites.

Ordres

Si vous réservez à travers notre système en ligne,nous conserverons votre nom,adresse et d'autres informations basilaires sur vous pour réserver les logements dans l'hôtel. Ces informations seront utilisées pour vous contacter. Notre séance pour les réservations en ligne enregistre les informations financières comme le numéro de votre carte de crédit,qui est protégé par notre serveur de sécurité. Si nous avons des problèmes pour effectuer une réservation,les informations sur le contact fournies sont utilisées pour nous mettre en communication avec l'usager.

Cookies

Comme beaucoup d'entreprises,nous pouvons utiliser un pièce de technologie appelé “cooky” pour mettre en valeur votre expérience sur notre site. Les cookies d'Olive Green Hotel ne contiennent aucune information personnelle identifiable et ne peuvent pas profiler votre système ou collecter aucune information de votre disque dur. Vous n'êtes pas identifiés avec votre nom ou votre adresse e-mail,mais avec un code de chiffres unique que nous vous donnons la première fois que vous entrez dans notre site.

Log Files

Nous utilisons les adresses IP pour analyser les tendances, administrer le site, enregistrer les mouvements des usagers, et ramasser des vastes informations démographiques pour un usage d'ensemble. Les adresses IP ne sont pas liés aux informations personnelles identifiables.

Changements de politiques

La politique est appliquée au moment de chaque visite à un site web commercial. D'ailleurs,nous pouvons changer ou interrompre cette politique n'importe quand en vous avertissant en partageant une version modifiée de la politique sur notre site web et en vous donnant la possibilité de choisir de ne pas continuer, des usages imprévus des informations qui n'étaient pas divulguées auparavant avec la politique précédente. Nous vous prions de contrôler notre politique chaque fois que vous naviguez sur notre site web ou plus fréquemment si vous êtes concernés à propos de comment sont utilisées vos informations.

Olive Green hotel restaurant

Privacy Policy

Cancellation Policy & Warranty Policy:

Cancellation and warranty policy vary depending on your chosen rate plan:

"Free cancellation" requires no down payment, and you can cancel at no cost, up to two (2) days prior to arrival. For cancellation on the day of arrival, or non-show, 100% of the first night rate will be charged.

"Non-refundable" means that the total amount will be charged on the day of booking, and cancellation is non-refundable.

Child policy:

Children up to 6 years stay free. A 10 EURO rate per night is in place for children ages 6 to 12. For children over the age of 12 you are charged full adult price.

Check in time: 14:00
Check out time: 12:00

Olive Green Hotel respects your privacy and is committed to protecting it. Olive Green Hotel does not sell, rent, lease or otherwise disclose any of your information to any third party unless required by law. This Olive Green Hotel Privacy Statement applies to data collection and usage on Olive Green Hotel site and services. Please read the Olive Green Hotel Privacy Statement below for additional details about particular Olive Green Hotel site and services that you may use.Olive Green Hotel Web site is general audience web site, intended for users of all ages. Personal information of users may be collected, used and disclosed as described in this Privacy Statement.

Types of Information Gathered

There are three primary types of information provided by Olive Green Hotel's customers. The definitions and treatments of these types are as follows:

Financial Information - Financial Information - Payment information gathered during the online booking process and reservation request - including but not limited to, credit card numbers, financial institutions, and expiration dates is considered Financial. This information is not distributed under any circumstance.

Personal Information - Data that customers provide to Olive Green through various methods of communications is considered personal information that is stored and managed for Lato Boutique Hotel's internal use. Personal information includes, but is not limited to, name, address, address, phone number, fax number, email address, as well as questions answered on survey or registration forms. This information is not distributed unless required by law.

Security

We collect Information only in a manner deemed reasonably necessary to serve our legitimate business purposes and comply with our legal obligations. We safeguard our Customers' personally identifiable information by using industry standard practices. Although "guaranteed security" does not exist either on or off the Internet, we make commercially reasonable efforts to make our collection of such Information consistent with all applicable laws and regulations.

Currently, our Web sites utilize a variety of different security measures designed to protect personally identifiable information from unauthorized access by users both inside and outside of our company, including the use of 128-bit encryption based on a Class 3 Digital Certificate issued by Verisign Inc. This allows for utilization of Secure Sockets Layer, which is a method for encrypting data. This protects confidential information - such as credit card numbers and online forms - from loss, misuse, interception and hacking.

We take commercially reasonable efforts to create and maintain "fire walls" and other appropriate safeguards to ensure that to the extent we control the Information, the Information is used only as authorized by us and consistent with this Policy, and that the Information is not improperly altered or destroyed. Our privacy protection practices help us to maintain accurate, timely, complete and relevant information for our business purposes.

Our communication system, software and database practices have been designed to aid us in supporting authenticity, integrity and confidentiality. Although we use commercially reasonable efforts to maintain data security when data is transmitted through third party communication service providers, we do not warrant the security of data during such transmission. Third party Web sites that are accessed through links, banners and other means of electronic connection on our Web sites have separate privacy and data collection practices, and security measures. We have no control over these third party Web sites and no responsibility or liability for the practices, policies and security measures implemented by third parties on their Web sites. These third party Web sites have content, advertising, banners, links, sponsors, partners and connections over which we have no control and no responsibility. We encourage you to contact these third parties to ask questions about their terms of use, privacy practices, policies and security measures before disclosing personal information on linked Web sites. We do not endorse or approve the content, terms of use, privacy policy, advertising or sponsors of any linked Web site.

Order

If you make a reservation through our online reservation system or a booking form, we will collect and store your name, address and other basic information about you for the purpose of reserving the hotel accommodations. This information is used for Contact purposes. Our online reservation section does record financial information such as credit card number and is protected by our secure server. If we have trouble processing an order, the contact information provided is used to get in touch with the user.

Cookies

Like many companies, we may use a technology called "cookies" to enhance your experience on our site. The cookies Olive Green Hotel uses do not contain any personally identifiable information and cannot profile your system or collect information from your hard drive. You are not identified by name or e-mail address, just by a unique string of numbers that we assign the first time you come to our site.

Log Files

We use IP addresses to analyze trends, administer the site, track user's movement, and gather broad demographic information for aggregate use. IP addresses are not linked to personally identifiable information.

Policy Changes

The Policy in effect at the time of each visit to a Brand Web site applies to that visit. However, we may change or terminate this Policy at any time without prior notice by posting an amended version of the Policy on our Web site and providing you with the ability to opt out of any new, unanticipated uses of Information not previously disclosed in the Policy. Please check our Policy each time you visit our Web site or more frequently if you are concerned about how your Information will be used.